Local Counties

The Kansas City Metro Area spans across nine counties and two states. Search for homes for sale within the local counties by clicking
on the map. 

Create an account to save your favorite home listings. 

Contact Kansas City Homes to schedule a showing or if you have any questions. 

Johnson, Leavenworth, Miami, and Wyandotte

Cass, Clay, Jackson, Platte, and Ray

Sign Up for Home Search